Board and Staff

Melissa Arden
The Jewish Federation of Palm Beach County

Mary Lou Bedford
Central Palm Beach County Chamber of Commerce

Kate Cotner
Florida Power & Light Company

Julia Dattolo
CareerSource Palm Beach County

Patricia Fitzgerald (Past Chair)
Illustrated Properties

Anne Gerwig
Village of Wellington

Scott Hansel
Chapman Partnership

Annetta Jenkins
Riviera Beach CRA

Elliott Johnson
Manorhouse Construction, LLC

Tim Kubrick
School District of Palm Beach County

Sergio A. Mariaca
Mariaca Wealth Management, LLC

Patrick McNamara
Palm Health Foundation

Gina Melby
HCA Florida Healthcare

Scott Montgomery (Treasurer)
Marcum LLP

Kelly Smallridge
Business Development Board of Palm Beach County

Bobby “Tony” Smith
Retired Public Administrator

Michael Weiner
Sachs Sax Caplan, P.L.

John “Jack” F. Weir (Chair)
Eastwind Development

Timothy P. Wheat
Pinnacle Communities


Suzanne P. Cabrera
CFRE – President & CEO

Leslie S. Mandell
Director of Development & Communications

Founding Members

  • The Economic Council of Palm Beach County, Inc.
  • Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce
  • Greater Delray Chamber of Commerce
  • North Palm Beach County Chamber of Commerce
  • Central Palm Beach County Chamber of Commerce
  • Workforce Alliance
  • Business Development Board