Board of Directors- 2014/2015

Founding Members

The Economic Council of Palm Beach County, Inc.,
Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce
Greater Delray Chamber of Commerce
North Palm Beach County Chamber of Commerce
Palms West Chamber of Commerce
Workforce Alliance
Business Development Board

Board of Directors                                              


Shereena Coleman Business Development Board of Palm Beach County, Inc
Marco Costa TD Bank
Michelle Dryer (Vice Chair) Career Source Palm Beach County
Shannon Duran, CUDE Guardians Credit Union
Patricl Eichholtz JP Morgan Chase
Patricia Fitzgerald (Chair) Realtor- Illustrated Properties
Anne Gerwig Mayor- Village of Wellington
Bradford Goar Florida Power and Light (FPL)
Steve Hockman (Secretary) Electrical Engineer
Ann Marie Hower (Executive Member-At- Large) Wells Fargo Mortgage
Annetta Jenkins Riviera Beach CRA
Dr. Gonzalo La Cava, Phd. Palm Beach County School District
Scott MacLachlan Palm Beach State College
Skip Miller (Executive Member-At- Large) Greenspoon Marder P.A.
Scott Montgomery (Treasurer) Claer, Donten, Levine, Cohen, Porter & Veil, P.A.
Ron Pietkewicz Bank of America
Rick Reikenis, P.E., NLEES, LEED AP Reikenis & Associates LLC
Laurel Robinson West Palm Beach Housing Authority
Jack Weir Eastwind Development
Michael Williams Habitat for Humanity South Palm Beach County, Inc.





Suzanne P. Cabrera, CFRE - President & CEO
Rachel Lorenzo - Operations/IT Programs Manager


About Us